Events

Special Day of Prayer and Fasting on May 13th

The MayRosary Call will take place on May 13that 4:30 PM (PT), 5:30 PM (MT), 6:30 PM (CT), and 7:30 PM (ET) through Free Conference Call.  We will be incorporating petitions from the USCCB Respect Life Prayer & Action team, who are calling all Catholics to participate in a day of prayer and fasting on May 13th (please see more…
Read more

Spirituality Day (RSW)

Sacred Heart Parish Hall 2301 West Madison Avenue, Norfolk, NE

2022 Spirituality Day flier The Seven Sorrows of Mary” presented by Rev. John Broheimer from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm. Mass and lunch included. Hosted by RSW 

OACCW Pre-Convention Banquet and Convention

St. Patrick Catholic Church 3400 E 16th St, Fremont, NE

“Behold, I am With You Always” is the theme of the 2022 Omaha Archdiocesan Council of Catholic Women Convention, Monday, September 19th. Join us in Fremont at St. Patrick Catholic Church, 3400 E. 16th St., for a day of spirituality, fellowship, and fun. The day includes guest speakers, Mass with Archbishop Lucas, lunch, raffle prizes, and the Eucharistic Miracles display.…
Read more